28 July 2016


The real thing about this demo is not so much what it is. What it is is off kilter determined hardcore punk from four Chicago women who are wrecking shit. But what I hear is roots....because I feel like COCHINA are just getting started, and I feel like this shit is gonna grow into something deadly. "Cerdos" and "Complejo de Salvador Blanco" would make a legendary 45...but I'm just gonna wait (not so) patiently for the next chapter. Until then, there are five bangers here that will keep you on edge. 

1 comment:

Adrián Osorio said...

that intro in "No Cedas" is awesome
buenazo el sonido, thanks wizard!